## WRESTLING FEDERATION OF INDIA ELECTION OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, 2023

## **DECLARATION OF RESULTS**

I, Returning Officer for the above elections, hereby declare, as per Rule 11(6) of Model Election Guidelines of National Sports Development Code, the following candidates duly elected to the post(s) mentioned against their names:-

Name of Post	Name(s) of Elected candidate(s)	
PRESIDENT (1)	1.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Singh
SR. VICE PRESIDENT (1)	1.	Sh. Devender
VICE PRESIDENT (4)	1.	Sh. Asit Kumar Saha
	2.	Sh. Jai Prakash
	3.	Sh. Kartar Singh
	4.	Sh. N. Phoni
SECRETARY GENERAL (1)	1.	Sh. Prem Chand Lochab
TREASURER (1)	1.	Sh. Satya Pal Singh Deshwal
JOINT SECRETARY (2)	1.	Sh. Bellippady Gunaranjan Shetty
	2.	Sh. R.K. Purushotham
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS (5)	1.	Sh. M. Loganathan
	2.	Sh. Neivikuolie Khatsii
	3.	Sh. Prashant Rai
	4.	Sh. Rajnish Kumar
	5.	Sh. Ummed Singh

50	Sa	
(Returning	g Officer)	

Place: New Delhi Date: 21/12/2023

...Sd... Observer ...Sd... IOA Observer